Dear Microsoft… really?

Dear Microsoft,

I used to really enjoy excel, prior to the current release, NOW when I have multiple pages open, I am limited to the constraints of ONE monitor; which defeats the purpose of having multiple monitors.

Thank you for taking a decent product and making it really difficult to use efficiently. I want to be able to open multiple instances of Excel so that I can look at both spreadsheets simultaneously on different monitors, you know the same way every other Microsoft product works.

Now your product has limited me, making Google Drive a more superior product, it is free, AND I can have as many windows open as I want.

Sincerely,

No longer a customer

❤ Google

2 thoughts on “Dear Microsoft… really?

Leave a Reply

