disclaimer.

I feel the need to address a little typo that a friend of mine, Dan, so kindly pointed out. I spelled wait as weight, Sigh… I am shaking my head at myself. When I write my blogs they are late at night after a full day of data mining, stats, logistical planning, and technical troubleshooting blindly… then I go home and take care of my family, cooking dinner, and cleaning.  After I put my daughter to bed, I sit down to write and my brain tends to be a bit sluggish and tired, not to mention my aging eyes.  I apologize for my typos, normally I would catch them.  I do proof my work before publishing, alas I am human, and become even more so late at night, my brain stops working after 8:30PM.

Cheers and spread a little kindness today!

Danielle

Leave a Reply

